---

Oak Barn Vets

---

Find us

Home / Contact
A+ R A-

Contact

Opening times:

Opening times

Monday to Friday
Saturday
8am to 7pm
9am to 12pm

Appointments are available throughout the day, please contact us for availability.

At all other times there is an emergency service available for advice or treatment.

Louise Ketteridge
BVetMed MRCVS
louise@oakbarnvets.com
Andrew Ketteridge
BVSc BSc MRCVS
andrew@oakbarnvets.com
Heilin Leonard Pugh
BVetMed MRCVS
heilin@oakbarnvets.com

Karen Stiles
Vet Nurse
karen@oakbarnvets.com

Hazel Verden
Vet Nurse
hazel@oakbarnvets.com
Claire Fowler
Vet Nurse
claire@oakbarnvets.com
Toni & Rosie
Reception
hello@oakbarnvets.com

Tel: 01483 455355

Fax: 01483 326518

TwitterFacebookGoogle PlusPinterest